The Fall of Lord Drayson (Tanglewood) (Volume 1)

The Fall of Lord Drayson (Tanglewood) (Volume 1) Author Rachael Anderson
ISBN-10 1941363164
ISBN-13 9781941363164
Year 2016-08-20
Pages 294
Language English
Publisher HEA Publishing
Download Link Click Here

When Colin Cavendish the new earl of Drayson informs Lucy Beresford that she and her mother need to vacate the house they ve called home for the past two years Lucy is fit to be tied They have no money no relations they can turn to for help and nowhere to go How dare the earl break the promise his father had made to the Beresfords without so much as a twinge of conscience Fate plays her hand when Lucy discovers the earl unconscious and injured in the middle of the road When he awakens with no recollection of who he is Lucy seizes the opportunity to teach the earl a much needed lesson in humility and tells him that he is nothing more than a mere servant Her servant in fact And thus begins the charming tale of a pompous lord and an impetuous young woman caught together in a web so tangled that it begs the question Will they ever get out

Other Version:

An Unexpected Wish

An Unexpected Wish Author Eileen Richards
ISBN-10 9781601834430
Release 2015-10-27
Pages 300


Lydia Author Wanda Luce
ISBN-10 1935217976
Release 2011-06
Pages 359