Mistborn: The Final Empire (Book No. 1)

Mistborn: The Final Empire (Book No. 1) Author Brandon Sanderson
ISBN-10 0765350386
ISBN-13 9780765350381
Year 2007-07-31
Pages 672
Language English
Publisher Tor Books
Download Link Click Here

From 1 New York Times bestselling author Brandon Sanderson the Mistborn series is a heist story of political intrigue and magical martial arts action For a thousand years the ash fell and no flowers bloomed For a thousand years the Skaa slaved in misery and lived in fear For a thousand years the Lord Ruler the Sliver of Infinity reigned with absolute power and ultimate terror divinely invincible Then when hope was so long lost that not even its memory remained a terribly scarred heart broken half Skaa rediscovered it in the depths of the Lord Ruler s most hellish prison Kelsier snapped and found in himself the powers of a Mistborn A brilliant thief and natural leader he turned his talents to the ultimate caper with the Lord Ruler himself as the mark Kelsier recruited the underworld s elite the smartest and most trustworthy allomancers each of whom shares one of his many powers and all of whom relish a high stakes challenge Only then does he reveal his ultimate dream not just the greatest heist in history but the downfall of the divine despot But even with the best criminal crew ever assembled Kel s plan looks more like the ultimate long shot until luck brings a ragged girl named Vin into his life Like him she s a half Skaa orphan but she s lived a much harsher life Vin has learned to expect betrayal from everyone she meets and gotten it She will have to learn to trust if Kel is to help her master powers of which she never dreamed This saga dares to ask a simple question What if the hero of prophecy fails Other Tor books by Brandon SandersonThe CosmereThe Stormlight ArchiveThe Way of KingsWords of RadianceEdgedancer Novella Oathbringer forthcoming The Mistborn trilogyMistborn The Final EmpireThe Well of AscensionThe Hero of AgesMistborn The Wax and Wayne seriesAlloy of LawShadows of SelfBands of MourningCollectionArcanum UnboundedOther Cosmere novelsElantrisWarbreakerThe Alcatraz vs the Evil Librarians seriesAlcatraz vs the Evil LibrariansThe Scrivener s BonesThe Knights of CrystalliaThe Shattered LensThe Dark TalentThe Rithmatist seriesThe RithmatistOther books by Brandon SandersonThe ReckonersSteelheartFirefightCalamity

Other Version:


Mistborn Author Brandon Sanderson
ISBN-10 1429914564
Release 2010-04-01
Pages 544


Mistborn Author Brandon Sanderson
ISBN-10 076531178X
Release 2006-07-25
Pages 541

The Final Empire

The Final Empire Author Brandon Sanderson
ISBN-10 9780575097742
Release 2010-03-30
Pages 672