Anastasia (The Ringing Cedars Series, Book 1)

Anastasia (The Ringing Cedars Series, Book 1) Author V Megre
ISBN-10 0980181208
ISBN-13 9780980181203
Year 2008-06-15
Pages 264
Language English
Publisher Ringing Cedars Press
Download Link Click Here

Anastasia the first book of the Ringing Cedars Series tells the story of entrepreneur Vladimir Megre s trade trip to the Siberian taiga in 1995 where he witnessed incredible spiritual phenomena connected with sacred ringing cedar trees He spent three days with a woman named Anastasia who shared with him her unique outlook on subjects as diverse as gardening child rearing healing Nature sexuality religion and more This wilderness experience transformed Vladimir so deeply that he abandoned his commercial plans and penniless went to Moscow to fulfil Anastasia s request and write a book about the spiritual insights she so generously shared with him True to her promise this life changing book once written has become an international best seller and has touched hearts of millions of people world wide

Other Version:


Anastasia Author Vladimir Megre
ISBN-10 0980181208
Release 2008-01-01
Pages 236

The Space of Love

The Space of Love Author Vladimir Megré
ISBN-10 0980181224
Release 2008-01-01
Pages 236

Rites of Love

Rites of Love Author Vladimir Megre
ISBN-10 0980181283
Release 2008-01-01
Pages 285